Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Information

Newsroom
Phone: 614-292-5721
Fax: 614-292-3722
Email: lanternnewsroom@gmail.com
Business Office
Phone: 614-292-2031
Email: advertising@thelantern.com

LANTERN EDITORS:
Editor in Chief
Kevin Stankiewicz
stankiewicz.16@osu.edu
@kevin_stank
Managing Editor for Content
Jacob Myers
myers.1669@osu.edu
@Jacob_Myers_25
Managing Editor for Design
Jose Lacar
lacar.1@osu.edu
@JL_Lacar
Copy Chief
Rachel Bules
bules.7@osu.edu
@rachelbules
Campus Editor
Summer Cartwright
cartwright.117@osu.edu
@sumsumc13
Assistant Campus Editor
Owen Daugherty
daugherty.260@osu.edu
Sports Editor
Colin Hass-Hill
hass-hill.1@osu.edu
@chasshill
Assistant Sports Editor
Edward Sutelan
sutelan.1@osu.edu
@EdwardSutelan
Arts&Life Editor
Ghezal Barghouty
barghouty.5@osu.edu
@ghezal_lulu
Assistant Arts&Life Editor
Sara Stacy
stacy.118@osu.edu
@SaraLStacy
Photo Editor
Jack Westerheide
westerheide.14@osu.edu
@JackWesterheide
Assistant Photo Editor
Ris Twigg
twigg.10@osu.edu
@RisTwigg
Design Editor
Brandon Jacoby
jacoby.91@osu.edu
@JacobyBrandon
Asst. Design Editor
Chandler Gerstenslager
gerstenslager.7@osu.edu
@ChandlerGershey
Multimedia Editor
Hailey Stangebye
stangebye.1@osu.edu
@hailey_anna7
Social Media Editor
Nick Clarkson
clarkson.38@osu.edu
@RealSilverTuna_
Engagement Editor
Matt Dorsey
dorsey.215@osu.edu
@MattTDorsey
Oller Reporter
Sheridan Hendrix
hendrix.87@osu.edu
@sheridan120
Miller Reporter
Erin Gottsacker
gottsacker.2@osu.edu
@erin_gottsacker
LANTERN TV STAFF:
Station Manager
Ashley Nelson
nelson.1217@osu.edu
@AshleyNelsonOSU
News Director
Elizabeth Suarez
suarez.78@osu.edu
@ESuarezTV
Assistant News Director
Jamilah Muhammad
muhammad.89@osu.edu
@jamilah_imani
Sports Director
James King
king.2239@osu.edu
@king__ii
Assistant Sports Director
Alyssia Graves
graves.338@osu.edu
@AlyssiaGraves

Staff
Faculty Adviser Spencer Hunt
Advertising Marie Pierce mpierce@mymediamate.com
Lantern TV Production Tao Wang wang.1514@osu.edu
Assistant Production Manager Mackenzie Gignac gignac.2@osu.edu