Ohio State senior forward Jae’Sean Tate (1) speaks with head coach Chris Holtmann in the first half in the game against Michigan on Dec. 4. Ohio State won 71-62. Credit: Jack Westerheide | Managing Editor for Design

The Big Ten announced the men’s basketball conference schedule for the 2018-19 season on Tuesday. Big Ten play starts on Nov. 30, and concludes with the conference tournament from March 13-17.

The Ohio State men’s basketball team opens its Big Ten schedule with Minnesota on Dec. 2, and continues on Dec. 5 at Illinois.

Some highlights on the schedule include a Jan. 5 matchup at home against Michigan State and a Jan. 29 game at Michigan. Later in the season, the Buckeyes head to Bloomington to play Indiana on Feb. 10 and close the Big Ten season on March 10 at home against Wisconsin.

Last season, Ohio State finished second in the Big Ten regular season standings, boasting a 15-3 record in the conference, and a 24-8 record overall. The Buckeyes lost in the quarterfinal of the Big Ten Tournament 69-68 to No. 7 Penn State, but still earned a five seed in the NCAA Tournament.

Here is the list of the full Ohio State conference schedule:

Dec. 2 vs. Minnesota

Dec. 5 at Illinois

Jan. 5 vs Michigan State

Jan. 9 at Rutgers

Jan. 12 at Iowa

Jan. 18 vs Maryland

Jan. 23 vs Purdue

Jan. 26 at Nebraska

Jan. 29 at Michigan

Feb. 2 vs Rutgers

Feb. 7 vs Penn State

Feb. 10 at Indiana

Feb. 14 vs Illinois

Feb. 17 at Michigan State

Feb. 20 vs Northwestern

Feb. 23 at Maryland

Feb. 26 vs Iowa

March 3 at Purdue

March 6 at Northwestern

March 10 vs Wisconsin