Contact information

To place an ad please visit our Advertise page or contact our general sales manager. The newsroom can be reached by email (lantern@osu.edu) or by telephone (614-292-5721).

Executive Editors

Editor-in-Chief  | Sam Raudins (raudins.3@osu.edu)

Managing Editor | Jasmine Hilton (hilton.93@osu.edu)

Managing Editor for Digital Content | Jack Long (long.1684@osu.edu)

Managing Editor for Design | Richard Giang (giang.19@osu.edu)

Copy Chief | Trevor Simpson (simpson.728@osu.edu)

Campus

Editor | Sarah Szilagy (szilagy.3@osu.edu)

Asst. Editor | Max Garrison (garrison.237@osu.edu)

LTV Producer | Owen Milnes (milnes.12@osu.edu)

Sports

Editor | Keaton Maisano (maisano.2@osu.edu)

Asst. Editor | Jack Emerson (emerson.131@osu.edu)

LTV Producer | Curtis Grube (grube.56@osu.edu)

Asst. LTV Producer | Kevin Lapka (lapka.2@osu.edu)

Arts & Life

Editor | Ashley Kimmel (kimmel.103@osu.edu)

Asst. Editor | Skyler Kraft (kraft.173@osu.edu)

LTV Producer | André White (white.2884@osu.edu)

Design / Graphics

Design Editor | Jordan Conroy (conroy.154@osu.edu)

Infographics | Ivan Kostovski (kostovski.3@osu.edu)

Photography

Editor | Cori Wade (wade.493@osu.edu)

Asst. Editor | Mackenzie Shanklin (shanklin.32@osu.edu)

Social Media and Engagement

Editor | Gabriela Okhuysen (okhuysen.1@osu.edu)

Special Projects

John R. Oller Special Projects Editor | Maeve Walsh (walsh.607@osu.edu)

Patricia B. Miller Special Projects Reporter | Bella Czajkowski (czajkowski.8@osu.edu)

Special Projects Director | Akayla Gardner (gardner.1199@osu.edu)

Staff

Director of Student Media | Spencer Hunt (hunt.754@osu.edu)

Equipment Manager and LTV Production | Tao Wang (wang.1514@osu.edu)

General Sales Manager | Marie Pierce (mpierce@mymediamate.com)