Contact Information

Newsroom
Phone: 614-292-5721
Fax: 614-292-3722
Email: thelanternosu@gmail.com
Business Office
Phone: 614-292-2031
Email: advertising@thelantern.com

LANTERN EDITORS:
Editor in Chief
Kaylee Harter
harter.830@osu.edu
Managing Editor for Content
Abhigyaan Bararia
bararia.1@osu.edu
Managing Editor for Design
Kelly Meaden
meaden.3@osu.edu
Managing Editor for Multimedia
Casey Cascaldo
cascaldo.1@osu.edu
Copy Chief
Anna Ripken
ripken.2@osu.edu
Campus Editor
Sam Raudins
raudins.3@osu.edu
Assistant Campus Editor
Lydia Weyrich
weyrich.4@osu.edu
News Director
Akayla Gardner
gardner.119@osu.edu
Sports Editor
Griffin Strom
strom.25@osu.edu
Assistant Sports Editor
Andy Anders
anders.83@osu.edu
Sports Director
Brian Nelson
nelson.1302@osu.edu
Assistant Sports Director
Khalid Hashi
hashid.20@osu.edu
Arts&Life Editor
Nicholas Youngblood
youngblood.27@osu.edu
Assistant Arts&Life Editor
Ashley Kimmel
kimmel.103@osu.edu
Arts and Life Director
Oliver Boch
boch.15@osu.edu
Photo Editor
Amal Saeed
saeed.40@osu.edu
Assistant Photo Editor
Cori Wade
wade.493@osu.edu
Design Editor
Victoria Grayson
grayson.85@osu.edu
Asst. Design Editor
Richard Giang
giang.19@osu.edu
Social Media Editor
Shelby Metzger
metzger.348@osu.edu
Engagement Editor
Lily Maslia
maslia.2@osu.edu
Oller Reporter
Jasmine Hilton
hilton.93@osu.edu
Miller Reporter
Maeve Walsh
walsh.607@osu.edu
Special Projects Director
Jack Long
long.1684@osu.edu

Staff
Faculty Adviser Spencer Hunt
Advertising Marie Pierce mpierce@mymediamate.com
Lantern TV Production Tao Wang wang.1514@osu.edu
Assistant Production Manager Mary Rose Moore moore.3659@osu.edu
Assistant Production Manager Ruth Neguse neguse.2@osu.edu