Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Information

Newsroom
Phone: 614-292-5721
Fax: 614-292-3722
Email: lanternnewsroom@gmail.com
Business Office
Phone: 614-292-2031
Email: advertising@thelantern.com

LANTERN EDITORS:
Editor in Chief
Edward Sutelan
sutelan.1@osu.edu
@EdwardSutelan
Managing Editor for Content
Rachel Bules
bules.7@osu.edu
@rachelbules
Managing Editor for Design
Jack Westerheide
westerheide.14@osu.edu
@JackWesterheide
Managing Editor for Multimedia
Jake Rahe
rahe.21@osu.edu
@jrahe6
Copy Chief
Kaylin Hynes
hynes.39@osu.edu
@KaylinRHynes
Campus Editor
Zach Varda
varda.6@osu.edu
@ZachVarda
Assistant Campus Editor
Amanda Parrish
parrish.272@osu.edu
@AmandaaP23
News Director
Joe Matts
matts.2@osu.edu
@jmattsofficial
Sports Editor
Colin Gay
gay.125@osu.edu
@ColinGay17
Assistant Sports Editor
Wyatt Crosher
crosher.1@osu.edu
@wcrosher
Sports Director
Aliyyah Jackson
jackson.2674@osu.edu
@AliyyahBeLike
Assistant Sports Director
Ryan Velazquez
velazquez.49@osu.edu
@ryanvelazquezz
Arts&Life Editor
Chase-Anthony Ray
ray.461@osu.edu
@ChasexRay
Assistant Arts&Life Editor
Sydney Riddle
riddle.136@osu.edu
@syd_rid
Arts and Life Director
Katie Hamilton
hamilton.1193@osu.edu
@katie_hamilton5
Photo Editor
Casey Cascaldo
cascaldo.1@osu.edu
@kctsx
Assistant Photo Editor
Amal Saeed
saeed.40@osu.edu
@amals0304
Design Editor
Kelly Meaden
meaden.3@osu.edu
@kmeaden85
Asst. Design Editor
Claire Kudika
kudika.4@osu.edu
@clurkudi
Social Media Editor
Sam Raudins
raudins.3@osu.edu
@sam_raudins
Engagement Editor
Michael Lee
lee.7240@osu.edu
@leem386
Oller Reporter
Jerrod Mogan
mogan.7@osu.edu
@jerrodamogan
Miller Reporter
Kaylee Harter
harter.830@osu.edu
Special Projects Director
Jamilah Muhammad
muhammad.89@osu.edu
@jamilah_imani

Staff
Faculty Adviser Spencer Hunt
Advertising Marie Pierce mpierce@mymediamate.com
Lantern TV Production Tao Wang wang.1514@osu.edu
Assistant Production Manager Mary Rose Moore moore.3659@osu.edu
Assistant Production Manager Ruth Neguse neguse.2@osu.edu